Properties

Howell Grand Plaza

4207 E Grand River Avenue
Howell, Michigan - 48843

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Gregory Newman
(248) 406-7113
gnewman@keystonecres.com

33760 Plymouth Road

33760 Plymouth Road
Farmington Road
Livonia, Michigan - 48150

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
1400.00
Land Size:
2.81
Kevin Berke
(248) 406-7114
kberke@keystonecres.com

Mall Outlot

35000 W Warren Road
Westland, Michigan - 48185

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
5623.00
Land Size:
0.00
Norman Abro
(248) 406-7117
nabro@keystonecres.com

New Construction

3153 Fairlane Circle
Allen Park, Michigan - 48101

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
2500.00
Land Size:
0.00
Matthew Berke
(248) 406-7111
mberke@keystonecres.com

Build-to-Suit

54100 Van Dyke Avenue
Shelby Township, Michigan - 48316

Full PackageDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.80
Norman Abro
(248) 406-7117
nabro@keystonecres.com

Town Center Plaza

26150 Novi Road
Grand Rive Avenue
Novi, Michigan - 48375

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
3502.00
Land Size:
1.58
Ryan Duff
(248) 406-7115
rduff@keystonecres.com

New Development - Highway-223 & Treat Street

2218 US-223
Treat Street
Adrian, Michigan - 49221

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
10000.00
Land Size:
0.00
Samuel Berke
(248) 356-8000 X111
sberke@keystonecres.com

New Development - Telegraph & Monroe Road

2286 N Telegraph Road
Mall Road
Monroe, Michigan - 48162

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
4000.00
Land Size:
0.00
Samuel Berke
(248) 356-8000 X111
sberke@keystonecres.com

Three Generations Plaza

20420-20550 Haggerty Road
Eight Mile Road
Northville, Michigan - 48167

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
3000.00
Land Size:
6.32
Gregory Newman
(248) 406-7113
gnewman@keystonecres.com

3859 West Jefferson

3859 West Jefferson
Ecorse, Michigan - 48229

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
10000.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ferris Hamama
248-406-7116
fhamama@keystonecres.com