Properties

Long Lake Plaza

1057-1155 E Long Lake Rd
Troy, MI - 48099

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Norman Abro
(248) 406-7117
nabro@keystonecres.com

1617 23rd Street

1617 23rd Street
Port Huron, Michigan - 48060

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For sale

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Kathleen Garmo
2483568000 x 111
kgarmo@keystonecres.com

16940-16912 Joy Road

16940-16912 Joy Road
Detroit, MI - 48228

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For sale

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ryan Duff
(248) 406-7115
rduff@keystonecres.com

Dutton Retail Center

4373-4433 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, Michigan - 48326

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Norman Abro
(248) 406-7117
nabro@keystonecres.com

Eldorado Plaza

35751-35793 Moravian Dr
Clinton Township, Michigan - 48035

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Kevin Berke
(248) 406-7114
kberke@keystonecres.com

Pumpkin Plaza Two

10770-10780 Gratiot Ave
Detroit, MI - 48213

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Matthew Berke
(248) 406-7111
mberke@keystonecres.com

30444-30448 West Eight Mile Road

30444-30448 West Eight Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI - 48336

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Kathleen Garmo
2483568000 x 111
kgarmo@keystonecres.com

Bicentennial

4 East Alexandrine
Detroit, MI - 48021

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Gregory Newman
(248) 406-7113
gnewman@keystonecres.com

Belle Mead Shopping Center

8405-8463 Davison
Davison, MIchigan - 48423

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ferris Hamama
248-406-7116
fhamama@keystonecres.com

Krispy Klean Car Wash

1133 West Hill Rd
Flint, Michigan - 48430

Full PackageTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For sale

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ferris Hamama
248-406-7116
fhamama@keystonecres.com