Properties

Highland Ridge

980-1070 W highland Rd
31000 suite 200
Howell, Michigan - 48855

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
$15
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Matthew Berke
(248) 406-7111
mberke@keystonecres.com

Cherry Hill Plaza

27125-27365 Cherry Hill
Inkster, Michigan - 48141

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
15300.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ryan Kattoo
(248) 406-7112
rkattoo@keystonecres.com

Plaza on Cherry Hill

297 Inkster Rd
Inkster, Michigan - 48141

Full PackageSite PlanTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ferris Hamama
248-406-7116
fhamama@keystonecres.com

Harbor Pine

2807-2867 Orchard Lake Road
Keego Harbor, Michigan - 48320

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
$16.00 PSF / NNN
Square Footage:
3223.00
Land Size:
0.00
Gregory Newman
(248) 406-7113
gnewman@keystonecres.com

St. Marys Plaza

3369-3379 Orchard lake Rd
Keego Harbor, Michigan - 48320

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Kathleen Garmo
2483568000 x 111
kgarmo@keystonecres.com

Home Depot Outlot

4646 28th Street SE
Kentwood, Michigan - 49512

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For sale

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
1.00
Ryan Duff
(248) 406-7115
rduff@keystonecres.com

Home Depot Outlot

2600 S Lapeer Road
Lake Orion, Michigan - 48360

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For sale

Price per sqft:
$40.00
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
1.00
Ryan Duff
(248) 406-7115
rduff@keystonecres.com

Home Depot Outlot

2600 S Lapeer Road
Lake Orion, Michigan - 48360

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
$40.00
Square Footage:
1600.00
Land Size:
1.00
Ryan Duff
(248) 406-7115
rduff@keystonecres.com

Orion Center

1262-1298 Lapeer Road
Clarkston and S Lapeer Rd
Lake Orion, MI - 48360

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
2660.00
Land Size:
0.00
Kevin Berke
(248) 406-7114
kberke@keystonecres.com

27695 Grand River Avenue

27695 Grand River Avenue
Livonia, Michigan - 48152

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
$12.00 PSF NNN
Square Footage:
3741.00
Land Size:
0.00
Gregory Newman
(248) 406-7113
gnewman@keystonecres.com