Properties

16940-16912 Joy Road

16940-16912 Joy Road
Detroit, MI - 48228

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For sale

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ryan Duff
(248) 406-7115
rduff@keystonecres.com

Michigan Livernois Plaza

6224-6248 Michigan Ave.
Detroit, MI - 48210

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Kathleen Garmo
2483568000 x 111
kgarmo@keystonecres.com

44 West Michigan Ave.

44 West Michigan Ave
Detroit, MI - 48226

Full PackageSite PlanTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For sale

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Gregory Newman
(248) 406-7113
gnewman@keystonecres.com

13750 Fenkell Ave. Detroit

13750 Fenkell Ave.
Detroit, Michigan - 48227

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For sale

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Kathleen Garmo
2483568000 x 111
kgarmo@keystonecres.com

13750 Fenkell Ave. Detroit

13750 Fenkell Ave.
Detroit, MI - 48227

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For sale

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ferris Hamama
248-406-7116
fhamama@keystonecres.com

3859 West Jefferson

3859 West Jefferson
Ecorse, Michigan - 48229

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
10000.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ferris Hamama
248-406-7116
fhamama@keystonecres.com

31000 Northwestern Highway

31000 Northwester Highway
Farmington Hills, Michigan - 48334

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Matthew Berke
(248) 406-7111
mberke@keystonecres.com

Courtyard Shopping Center

32500-32520 Northwestern Highway
Farmington Hills, Michigan - 48334

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
$15.00 PSF NNN
Square Footage:
2281.00
Land Size:
0.00
Ryan Kattoo
(248) 406-7112
rkattoo@keystonecres.com

Orchard Lake Plaza

29304-29316 Orchard Lake
Farmington Hills, Michigan - 48334

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
6650.00
Land Size:
0.00
Norman Abro
(248) 406-7117
nabro@keystonecres.com

30444-30448 West Eight Mile Road

30444-30448 West Eight Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI - 48336

Full PackageSite PlanDemographic ReportTraffic CountsPhotos Contact Share Map

For lease

Price per sqft:
Square Footage:
0.00
Land Size:
0.00
Kathleen Garmo
2483568000 x 111
kgarmo@keystonecres.com